BackProduct Reviews
25/10/2018
By Bridg**

I sent my measurements and this dress was awesome, great fit and beautiful. Thank you very much!!!!

16/10/2018
By Bridg**

divine beauty dress, on sale new year заказала i 11.11 ie received it only for holiday and half month to january 15! 2 month! reminders self protection without продлевал seller. no more me so подводил seller. funny was price but elegant dress, will let so 5 stars.

26/9/2018
By Se**

Beautiful dress from high quality lace and fabric, only needlessly large breast pads. The other measure rates fit perfectly. Very fast delivery via DHL. I am very satisfied.

20/9/2018
By Brie**

I ordered the dress for my daughter and she was happy. The dress was a little long but nothing that couldn't be fixed. If you are planning to order it is true to size.

5/5/2018
By Dalsbu**

I ordered this dress for my sister's wedding and I love it!I might go ahead and order this dress in my size in the other 2 colors.

1/4/2018
By Ad**

divine beauty dress, on sale new year заказала i 11.11 ie received it only for holiday and half month to january 15! 2 month! reminders self protection without продлевал seller. no more me so подводил seller. funny was price but elegant dress, will let so 5 stars.

4/12/2017
By Jose**

Used the sizing chart and dress fits great. Highly recommend using chart as if I would have ordered my daughters normal size it would not have fit. Dress arrives folded so needs a major pressing job but daughter couldn't wait to try it on. Material is thick and not thin or cheap feeling. Great dress for more formal occasions.

1/12/2017
By Jell**

I bought 4 dresses in a 2,4,6, 8 all dress was a perfect fit for my hosts material was the best ever. Bridesmaids were mad because they spend more on their dresses and didn't get the best material from another site. Maybe I should let them switch places and have my hosts as bridesmaids LOL..Love Love Them

4/5/2017
By Ra**

This dress is stunning! I love that the silver isn't too shiny and has just the right amount of shimmer to pop without being overwhelming. The lace design at the top is beautiful and well made, and seems sure to be strong enough to last a long time without tears or pulls. The skirt is a thick material of great quality that holds its shape surprisingly well to give you a very nice shape

29/4/2017
By Bridg**

I bought this for my daughters school dance, she is 5'8" and about 110lbs, being very tall and thin she sometimes has issues with fit, but this dress was great, Good quality, I thought the price was very reasonable.

22/4/2017
By Jas**

I purchased this dress for my daughters homecoming dance at school. She is 5'2" and approximately 128 lbs. I ordered the medium 8/10 which fits her perfectly. It hits her slightly below the knee. I am very happy with the quality and fit of this dress , it's perfect. It's classy!!!!!

11/4/2017
By Jacqueli**

I ordered this dress in picture color. The color is very beautiful.The quality of the dress is also very excellent. My friends say that the dress is very beautiful on me.I can't love this dress more.Thank you very much!

9/4/2017
By Hewi**

I am so happy that I have already received the beautiful dress.?The dress is what I am looking for and I like it very much, especially the fabric staiin.I like the appliques on the dress as well.Thank you very much.

8/4/2017
By Prest**

Beautiful! Fits just right, a little longer than what I expected, down to my knees, but still stunning.Great quality ! Very happy with my purchase! Will recommend to all friends.

5/2/2017
By Zeng**

Thank you very much!!!!!! .. dress elegant gentle peach .. tsvet .. come in size as wanted .. prodavets otzyvchivyy .. first ordered a size smaller, and then it safe and changed to another .. the dress came on time.

30/9/2016
By trina_merc**

Thank you so much for the great communication and awesome quality of dress

8/9/2016
By pilarbattagl**

The great dress nicely finished and good FABRIC, exactly in the description of the photo and las MEASURES indicated. the ORDER very fast. very happy with the purchase.

5/9/2016
By te**

the dress is very nice and very well made.

2/9/2016
By carlos_myrnal**

Ever super cute highly recommended

30/8/2016
By Lu**

as decribe. thank you

4/8/2016
By Nev**

The dress Is beautiful!! nicely finished and good quality. as it comes in the picture. very happy with the Purchase!! I think repeat again. me arrived in less than a month and they gave me in my home.