BackProduct Reviews
16/1/2019
By Arma**

When I received the package I was a little bit nervous to open the package. But fortunately when I put on the dress the fit was fantastic fits like a glove.

14/1/2019
By Ja**

Dress fits perfectly. I received an email to say they had shipped it, and in 9 days it arrived . So I was very surprised as I live in New Zealand. I would definitely recommend it everyone....

8/10/2018
By smil**

Stunning in every way, I had this dress customized to be a longer length and they made it perfectly. It is like having two dresses in one.

23/5/2018
By Jene**

This dress is beautiful and very comfortable. However this dress is extremely long. I had to have it hemmed a couple inches. The material is beautiful and thick, yet breathable.

15/5/2018
By kirstenlspring**

I have not received my dress as of yet and I am very dissatisfied. I ordered it with a comfortable amount of time before the event I was going to wear it to, and now it has been over a month and I have heard nothing about the dress at all. I even paid for expedited shipping, so my total was near 200 dollars. I will update my review once I receive my dress. Until then I advise not to order from here.

16/3/2018
By Ann**

I am so pleased with this purchase. The dress looks amazing and they even reached out to me to get my measurements, so it fits perfectly! It arrived earlier than expected and I can't wait to wear it to an event

6/3/2018
By Marc**

A gorgeous gown indeed. It's soooo incredibly comfortable and I absolutely adore it. Worth every penny, I am in love with this dress. The quality is amazing!

4/3/2018
By Pasc**

This dress came out beautifully. it looks just like the picture the color red is gorgeous. i ordered it at a later time then i should have and even on a crunch time limit they mananged to make the dress to my customized measurements and still mananged to get here in time

29/1/2018
By Abiga**

We really like the dress that we received. It's hard knowing if it's going to work out when you order a dress on line, but this met our expectations.thank you very much for the dress.

3/1/2018
By Bow**

This dress is quite stunning! It was well made and the customer service was excellent! Shipping was incredibly fast. I gave them my measurements and it fit accordingly. However I decided that this dress was a bit much too much dress to wear to a wedding as a guest so I won't be wearing it as planned. I will however not hesitate to order from this website.

22/12/2017
By Jose**

The fabric is lovely and the picture colour is striking! I ordered this dress for my daughter. She loves it very much. I will shop again in this website.

15/8/2017
By smil**

Stunning in every way possible. This is the 9th dress I've ordered and CUSTOMIZED. as you can see I'm a plus size woman and Dresswe has never failed me

26/7/2017
By smil**

This is my 8th dress I've ordered from Dresswe; and probably the most customized one. It was done to perfection. I wanted the under gown to be floor length and mermaid so that I could use the under dress separately if ever I wanted. I love it. It was a knock out. They were fast, they communicated back and forth with my questions in a timely fashion and the dresses were delivered way before I expected. Thanks again DRESSWE.

29/1/2017
By hashimalsae**

Absoluty beautiful and fits perfect!!

29/1/2017
By Lu**

I was pleasantly surprised. I didn't have a lot of expectations because I am hard to fit. The dress was great.

28/1/2017
By Lu**

I was scared before order , but when I received I change my mind. Was like a picture your shows.

28/1/2017
By Lu**

This dress is absolutely stunning!!! I couldn't of imagined a more perfect fit than this!! It's comfortable, it GORGEOUS!!! I want one in every color!!!

27/1/2017
By robinhbullo**

It is exactly what I expected. It fit me perfectly

25/1/2017
By Lu**

The dress is beautiful and the material is wonderful. It is well made and looks more expensive than it is. I am going to wear this as my wedding dress

21/1/2017
By cims**

My wife loved this dress, It fitted her as expected and she also went ahead and did some minor adjustments to get it looking exactly how she wanted. I would indeed buy from this seller in the future.

10/1/2017
By dehzinhacos**

Love! Love! Love! The size chart listed was true to size. The fabric is classy. Excellent dress for the price. Shipped quickly and on time. I recommend this dress and company. Thank you Miusol! You'll be seeing me again. Kirs

4/1/2017
By misspooh25**

Great dress, looks very elegant, wore it at a ball and recieved a lot of compliments

31/12/2016
By Lu**

Beautiful dress! Very flattering and great quality for the price.

27/12/2016
By ymehar**

Got it just in time for the military ball! I was nervous at first because i am 8 months pregnant.Everyone lovedddd it and got plenty of compliments tonight It definitely flaunted my baby bump'

26/12/2016
By neliagallego**

Everything else fit perfectly, LOVE the color - it's a beautiful sapphire. I wore this to a gala and was nominated to be "best dressed" at the event! :)

25/12/2016
By moomoose**

This dress is spectacular. Great material and simply elegant. Love it!

16/12/2016
By Lu**

I loved the dress. I bought it a size 6 in order to have it fit comfortably. I'm also short so i had to cut a few inches, but for the rest i have no complaints. The quality of the material is good as well.

11/12/2016
By Paigedonlan**

I am very satisfied and impressed about the quality.

11/12/2016
By Lu**

Over a great product, runs a little -- I will give it to someone who is smaller

7/12/2016
By Lu**

Such high quality at such an affordable price! Got so many compliments....gorgeous dress

6/12/2016
By Lu**

I loved it, fits perfect. I was really impressed with the dress.